Request Reviews FAQ's

Your benefits when booking direct

  Available low price
  When booking direct on this website, will receive a 10% discount
  Superior Breakfast for 2 people in first night
  Individual consultations and impeccable Concierge service,
namely, arranging transportation and leisure, at Your request (for extra charge)

Griboyedov canal embankment, 61 St. Petersburg
metro station "Sadovaya" view on map
+7 (812) 312-02-41, (981) 951-05-85
24 hours, daily
Русская версия Tnglish version
MENU

Activities

"Scarlet sails” — the Russian ball of school graduates celebrated in St. Petersburg, usually on the Saturday closest to the longest white night (approximately 18"24 June).

Is carried out in two stages: a big concert with elements of theatrical performance at the Palace square and spit of Vasilevsky island (beginning at 22:00, admission by invitation only) and svetodinamichesky grandiose multimedia show at the Neva river.

the Night show is a unique performance on the water, where the main event is the pass along the embankments of the ship with scarlet sails. Its solemn movement is accompanied by specially prepared lightshow, fireworks and water performance. The entire show is synchronized with the music.

White nights in St. Petersburg

it is believed that the beginning of the white nights in St. Petersburg is on may 26 and finish on July 16. However, each year the dates are changing constantly. Generally the best period for contemplation of this magnificent phenomenon is considered to be the middle of June-beginning of July.

Petersburg is famous not only for the beauty of the white nights. Its historic heritage, magnificent architecture and unique atmosphere can not be compared with anything. And watching it all together, it is impossible to remain indifferent. Perfect coming off the eyes of every tourist landscapes of palaces, temples and monuments in combination with the unique greatness of movable bridges remain in the hearts of people forever.

the opening of the fountains in Peterhof

Some people believe that water, its course one can endlessly look. But there is a place on earth where the simple movement of water fascinates, carries us into the world of fantasy and dreams, which freezes and stops time – the Peterhof and its famous fountains.

every year in late may Peterhof meets a wonderful celebration of the inauguration of the fountains!

new year holidays in St. Petersburg

New year's eve in St Petersburg – this is not just a festival but an opportunity to spend the Christmas holidays and a Christmas tale to touch the traditions of New year celebrations in the capital of the Russian Empire, to plunge into the new year bustle of the big city. Spend an unforgettable New year 2016 in St. Petersburg!

Convenient location in the heart. Helpful staff. New furniture and decoration of rooms.

Alexander, Booking.com 2015

The hotel Griboedov house in the centre of Saint-Petersburg

The Hotel Griboedov House
Griboedov house Concierge service

Professional and competent service at the Griboedov house

Additionally
The Hotel Griboedov House
Griboedov House
Packages

You probably are looking for the most suitable packages?

Additionally
The Hotel Griboedov House
Promotions and Offers Griboedov house

 

Additionally

Запрос Отзывы FAQ's

Ваши преимущества при прямом бронировании

  Доступная низкая цена
 При прямом бронировании на этом сайте, получите 10% скидку
  Улучшенный завтрак на 2-х человек в первую ночь проживания
  Индивидуальные консультации и безукоризненное консьерж-обслуживание,
а именно организация трансфера и вашего досуга по Вашему желанию (за доп. оплату)

наб. канала Грибоедова, д.61 Санкт-Петербург
метро "Садовая" посмотреть на карте
+7 (812) 312-02-41, (981) 951-05-85
24 часа, ежедневно
Русская версия Tnglish version
МЕНЮ

Мероприятия

«А́лые паруса́» — всероссийский бал выпускников средних школ, отмечаемый в Санкт-Петербурге, обычно в субботу, ближайшую к самой длинной белой ночи (ориентировочно 18—24 июня).

Проводится в два этапа: большой концерт с элементами театрализованного представления на Дворцовой площади и стрелке Васильевского острова (начало в 22:00, вход по пригласительным билетам) и грандиозное светопиротехническое мультимедийное шоу в акватории Невы.

Ночное шоу представляет собой уникальный спектакль на воде, где главным событием является проход вдоль набережных корабля с алыми парусами. Его торжественное движение сопровождается специально подготовленным световым представлением, фейерверком и водным перформансом. Всё шоу полностью синхронизировано с музыкой.

Белые ночи в Санкт-Петербурге

Считается, что началом белых ночей в Санкт-Петербурге является 26 мая, а завершаются они 16 июля. Однако, каждый год даты постоянно смещаются. Вообще наилучшим периодом для созерцания этого великолепного явления считается середина июня – начало июля.

Петербург славится не только красотами белых ночей. Его историческое наследие, великолепная архитектура и уникальная атмосфера не сравниться ни с чем. А наблюдая это все вместе, невозможно остаться равнодушным. Прекрасные отрывающиеся взору каждого туриста пейзажи дворцов, храмов и памятников в сочетании с неповторимостью величия разводных мостов, остаются в душах людей навсегда.

Открытие фонтанов в Петергофе

Бытует мнение, что на воду, ее течение можно смотреть бесконечно долго. Но есть на земле место, где простое движение воды завораживает, уносит в мир фантазий и грез, в котором замирает и останавливается время – это Петергоф и его знаменитые фонтаны.

Ежегодно в последних числах мая Петергоф встречает чудесный праздник Торжественного открытия фонтанов!

Новогодние каникулы в Санкт-Петербурге

Новый год в Санкт-Петербурге – это не просто праздник, это возможность провести Новогодние каникулы и Рождество в сказке, прикоснуться к традициям празднования Нового года в столице Российской империи, окунуться в предновогоднюю суету большого города. Проведите незабываемый Новый год 2016 в Санкт-Петербурге!

Чистый, уютный номер с душем, расположение в центре, отличный персонал.

Booking.com 2015

Отель Грибоедов Хаус в центре Санкт-Петербурга

Отель Грибоедов Хаус
Грибоедов Хаус Консьерж-сервис

Профессиональное и компетентное обслуживание отеля Грибоедов Хаус

Дополнительно
Отель Грибоедов Хаус
Грибоедов Хаус
Пакеты

Вы наверняка ищете для себя наиболее подходящие пакеты?

Дополнительно
Отель Грибоедов Хаус
Акции и Предложения от Грибоедов Хаус

 

Дополнительно