Request Reviews FAQ's

Your benefits when booking direct

  Available low price
  When booking direct on this website, will receive a 10% discount
  Superior Breakfast for 2 people in first night
  Individual consultations and impeccable Concierge service,
namely, arranging transportation and leisure, at Your request (for extra charge)

Griboyedov canal embankment, 61 St. Petersburg
metro station "Sadovaya" view on map
+7 (812) 312-02-41, (981) 951-05-85
24 hours, daily
Русская версия Tnglish version
MENU

Food & drink

Panoramic restaurants:

terrace in Kazanskaya str., 3, lit.And
Panoramic restaurant in few steps from Nevsky Prospekt. Here the main thing – great view of the Kazan Cathedral and the Nevsky Prospekt panorama. Extensive menu – beyond the national definitions. In the "Terrace" collected the most popular culinary trends: Japanese sushi, Thai, dim sum, Asian WOK, Italian pasta, pizza and risotto, Georgian khachapuri, etc.
Average check: 2000-3000 RUB.

Loft on Pochtamtskaya ul., d. 3-5
the restaurant with the city's best views of St. Isaac's Cathedral and the cuisine of high flight. International menu: dishes vary from salad, sushi and pasta to marble steak Mignon with foie Gras and Thai soups. To maintain the desired degree of secularism in the "Attic" periodically attends fashion shows and concerts, and towards the end of the week lounge suit-sets from popular DJs.
Average score: 2500 rubles.

Fish - street of academician Pavlov, D. 5
restaurant "Fish" is a place where you can enjoy excellent Italian cuisine in the romantic setting of the magnificent city panorama. The guests of the establishment overlooking the river, which crosses the Kantemirovsky bridge, the tower of television centre and the outlying regions of the city. Not in vain "Fish" is a popular place for meetings lyrical and intimate dinners.
Average bill:1000-2000 RUB.

Smelt in the Peter and Paul fortress
the Panoramic restaurant "Smelt" located in the heart of the city – at hare island, behind the Peter and Paul fortress. To admire beauty of Northern capital, the best place to find. From panoramic Windows "Smelt" offers a great view of the spit of Vasilievsky island and Palace embankment.
Banquet bill:2,500 roubles

Wop on PR. Dobrolyubova, d. 16, korp.2, lit.And
restaurant "Wop" — a kind of «world on the roof". The main hall of the institution is under a glass dome, and each seat provides plenty of opportunity to admire not only the magnificent panorama of the city, but the sky above him.
But the main attraction "Wop" is a summer terrace, which is located on the free end of the roof. This is the original small world, full of greenery and various amenities. Trees, bushes and flowers grow right here on the roof, in between tables, arbors, hanging tents and hammocks. For younger guests there is a Playground and even a mini-pool which in the heat of the summer the kids enjoy splashing around. Summer on the roof can not only eat fresh air, but also soak up the sun, sipping refreshing drinks, and in winter make a snowman and play snowballs, inspired a warming mulled wine or punch.
Average bill:1000 rubles.

Restaurants with show program:

Its on the Moika river embankment, D. 64
the restaurant, created in the image and likeness "Shatush" in Moscow. The kitchen put chef from Singapore; in the menu there is sushi, and cream of mushroom soup, and Peking duck, and pork schnitzel. In the impressive list of wines from Italy, Spain, Chile, New Zealand, Japan, USA. On the evenings of Friday and Saturday – DJ and show program.
Average bill: 1000-1500 rubles.

Club "Pop", Sadovaya street, D. 17 Club called "General" - dance is a loaded space for lovers of quality rest, good food and drinks, and always unique and original themed parties and shows. Estrada – modern and democratic institution. Democracy manifests itself in the pricing policy of the night club in the style of communication, which is set at our parties. There is no unnecessary pathos and conventions, however, the audience is going to be very interesting and intelligent – a vibrant personality, fashion, beautiful and cheerful people. Average score: 1600 rubles.

Sails – is located on the territory of the Yacht club Petrovskaya Kosa, d. 9 Unique location, which absorbed the panoramic views of the waterfront, allows you to compare trek to our restaurant with the arrival in the small port town. The undeniable advantage is our karaoke parties, which are held every Thursday, Friday and Saturday. It features male and female backing vocals, sound engineer and Dj. In addition, exclusive show – program with stars that light along with our visitors, making the evening a memorable one.

Blizzard, Fontanka river, d. 11
About the club "Blizzard". Bar-an attraction with history. In the "Snowstorm" each day marks a New year with the appropriate show program. In “the Blizzard-2" in the neighborhood every weekend to celebrate the wedding (the groom or bride can be found in place), and in the summer two bars is added to the party-boat "Blizzard". Interior – bright, cheerful, kitsch, the atmosphere is so affordable that anyone can be shocking. The menu is pretty big, with popular European dishes.
Average bill: 1200 rbl.

Restaurants with Russian cuisine:

Russian kitsch, University embankment 25 d
In the "Russian kitsch" 6 halls and 2 galleries with panoramic views of Nevsky bridge and the Neva embankment. The interior is imbued with the spirit of the grotesque: oversized chairs with gilded legs, a painted ceiling, the bright red silk.
the restaurant-party-house, which regularly celebrates the holidays type "Day of spontaneous acts of kindness", "world day Lefties" and arrange a rollicking party. For You, the restaurant offers two menu style: traditional Russian menu (for meals prepared in the kitchen with these Russian stoves) and menu in the style of "kitsch", in which internationally recognized dishes have a little Russian «spice»: if foie gras with gingerbread, if herring, this gold…
Average bill: 1350 RUB.

the King, St. Sadovaya, D. 12
Premium Russian restaurant from the Ginza Project. The interior matches the atmosphere of the noble mansion of the XIX–XX centuries. Expensive, elegant, aristocratic. Kitchen – a traditional Russian for quite high prices. Not without European classics: next to the starlet – Chilean sea bass and Dorada, next to venison and goose – ribeye steak. A separate menu item – fresh berries.
Average bill:1000-1500 rubles.

House, Moika river embankment, D. 72
restaurant of contemporary Russian cuisine "House" located in the heart of the historical part of St. Petersburg, in the building of a XIXth century mansion, overlooking the Moika river and St. Isaac's square.
“Home” – is a modern Russian cuisine. Utilizing the food produced on small farms throughout Russia chef of restaurant Eugene Khomenko perfectly embodies the classic Russian formula the language of modern gastronomic technology.
Banquet bill: 3500 rubles.

Palkin, Nevsky prospect 47
"delicacies" - one of the most famous Nevsky Prospekt institutions of Russian cuisine, which history goes back to the 19th century. The solemn atmosphere of the restaurant is made in classic style. There is also a wine room with rows of bottles lined up in the racks. The restaurant's menu "delicacies" on the Neva gathered the dishes of Russian, French and author's cuisine. Many positions are played with exquisite touch. For example, cutlets of hare, machines truffles, ravioli of wild boar and venison and more. Among the desserts from the pastry chef of the restaurant "delicacies" Nevsky " flambé with fresh berries, rum Baba, cream of white chocolate and leaves of Rooibos, Apple pear pie with pecans and homemade anise ice cream.
Average score: more than 3000 rubles.

Chaliapin on Tverskaya, Tverskaya street 12/15
In 2008 following numerous requests from regulars suburban «Chaliapin" opened the second – the city – a restaurant in the quiet centre of St. Petersburg on Tverskaya street not far from Smolny. «Proximity to power" did not stop him to preserve the traditions of the feast home and family comfort. Here, all the same loved by many in Repino: stuffed carp, Pozharsky cutlets, sterlet, homemade pies and pickles, but still Shalyapin traditional cuisine at a local restaurant became a bit more European. Varied menu and extensive wine list, representing the classics of France and Italy, and pearls Novyi Svet wine – this is not a complete list of advantages of the restaurant «wings».
Average check: 2000-3000 RUB.

Clean, comfortable room with shower, situated in the centre, great staff.

Booking.com 2015

The hotel Griboedov house in the centre of Saint-Petersburg

The Hotel Griboedov House
Griboedov house Concierge service

Professional and competent service at the Griboedov house

Additionally
The Hotel Griboedov House
Griboedov House
Packages

You probably are looking for the most suitable packages?

Additionally
The Hotel Griboedov House
Promotions and Offers Griboedov house

 

Additionally

Запрос Отзывы FAQ's

Ваши преимущества при прямом бронировании

  Доступная низкая цена
 При прямом бронировании на этом сайте, получите 10% скидку
  Улучшенный завтрак на 2-х человек в первую ночь проживания
  Индивидуальные консультации и безукоризненное консьерж-обслуживание,
а именно организация трансфера и вашего досуга по Вашему желанию (за доп. оплату)

наб. канала Грибоедова, д.61 Санкт-Петербург
метро "Садовая" посмотреть на карте
+7 (812) 312-02-41, (981) 951-05-85
24 часа, ежедневно
Русская версия Tnglish version
МЕНЮ

Еда и напитки

Панорамные рестораны:

Терраса на Казанской ул. д.3, лит.А
Панорамный ресторан в двух шагах от Невского проспекта. Здесь главное – отличный вид на Казанский собор и панорама Невского проспекта. Обширное меню – вне национальных определений. В «Террасе» собраны самые популярные кулинарные тренды: японские суши, тайские димсамы, азиатский WOK, итальянские пасты, пиццы и ризотто, грузинские хачапури и т.д.
Средний счет: 2000-3000 руб.

Мансарда на Почтамтской ул., д.3-5
Ресторан с лучшим в городе видом на Исаакиевский собор и кухней высокого полета. Меню интернациональное: блюда варьируются от оливье, суши и пасты до мраморного стейка миньон с фуа-гра и тайских супов. Для поддержания нужного градуса светскости в «Мансарде» периодически проходят фэйшн-показы и концерты, а ближе к концу недели устраивают лаунж-сеты популярных ди-джеев.
Средний счет: 2500 руб.

Рыба - ул.академика Павлова, д.5
Ресторан «Рыба» - место, где можно насладиться отличной итальянской кухней в романтичной обстановке величественной городской панорамы. Перед гостями заведения открывается вид на реку, которую пересекает Кантемировский мост, башню телевизионного центра и удаленные районы города. Не напрасно «Рыба» - излюбленное место для лирических встреч и камерных ужинов.
Средний счет:1000-2000 руб.

Корюшка в Петропавловской крепости
Панорамный ресторан «Корюшка» расположился в самом сердце города – на Заячьем острове, за спиной Петропавловской крепости. Чтобы полюбоваться красотами Северной столицы, лучше места не найти. Из панорамных окон «Корюшки» открывается шикарный вид на Стрелку Васильевского острова и Дворцовую набережную.
Банкетный чек:2500 руб.

Макаронники на пр. Добролюбова, д.16, корп.2, лит.А
Ресторан «Макаронники» — своеобразный «мир на крыше». Основной зал заведения располагается под стеклянным куполом и каждое посадочное место предоставляет возможность вволю любоваться не только величественной панорамой города, но и небом над ним.
Но главная достопримечательность «Макаронников» - это летняя терраса, которая располагается на свободной части крыши. Это оригинальный маленький мирок, полный зелени и разнообразных удобств. Деревья, кусты и цветы растут здесь прямо на крыше, между ними расставлены столики, установлены беседки, развешаны тенты и гамаки. Для юных гостей есть игровая площадка и даже мини-бассейн, в котором в летнюю жару детишки с удовольствием плещутся. Летом на крыше можно не только вкусно поесть на свежем воздухе, но и позагорать, потягивая прохладительные напитки, а зимой слепить снеговика и поиграть в снежки, вдохновившись согревающим глинтвейном или пуншем.
Средний счет:1000 руб.

Рестораны с шоу-программой:

Shatush на набережной реки Мойки, д.64
Ресторан, созданный по образу и подобию «Шатуш» в Москве. Кухню ставил шеф из Сингапура; в меню есть и суши, и крем-суп из белых грибов, и утка по-пекински, и свиные шницели. Во внушительном списке вин Италии, Испании, Чили, Новой Зеландии, Японии, США. По вечерам пятницы и субботы – DJ и шоу-программа.
Средний счет: 1000-1500 руб.

Клуб «Эстрада», ул.Садовая, д.17 Клуб «Estrada» - это танцевально заряженное пространство для ценителей качественного отдыха, хорошей кухни и напитков, а также неповторимых и всегда оригинальных тематических тусовок и шоу-программ. Estrada – современное и демократичное заведение. Демократичность проявляется и в ценовой политике ночного клуба, и в том стиле общения, который задается на наших вечеринках. В клубе нет излишних условностей и пафоса, однако, публика здесь собирается весьма интересная и интеллигентная – яркие личности, модники, красивые и веселые люди. Средний счет: 1600 руб.

Паруса – находится на территории Яхт-клуба, Петровская коса, д.9 Уникальное месторасположение, вобравшее в себя панорамный вид на набережную, позволяет сравнивать поход в наш ресторан с прибытием в небольшой портовый городок. Неоспоримым преимуществом являются наши караоке-вечеринки, которые проводятся каждые четверг, пятницу и субботу. К услугам гостей - мужской и женский бэк-вокал, звукорежиссер и Dj. Кроме того, эксклюзивные шоу – программы со звездами, которые зажигают вместе с нашими посетителями, делая вечер незабываемым.

Пурга, набережная реки Фонтанки, д.11
О клубе «Пурга». Бар-аттракцион с историей. В «Пурге» каждый день отмечается Новый год с соответствующей шоу-программой. В «Пурге-2» по соседству каждые выходные празднуют свадьбы (жениха или невесту можно найти на месте), а летом к двум барам добавляется party-катер «Пурга». Интерьер – яркий, веселый, китчевый, атмосфера демократична настолько, что кого-то может шокировать. Меню довольно большое, с популярными блюдами европейской кухни.
Средний счет: 1200 руб.

Рестораны с русской кухней:

Русский китч, Университетская наб., д 25
В «Русском китче» 6 залов и 2 застекленные галереи с панорамным видом на Благовещенский мост и набережную Невы. В интерьере все проникнуто духом гротеска: разномастные стулья с золочеными ножками, расписной потолок, яркие обои под шелк.
Ресторан-party-house, где регулярно отмечают праздники типа «День спонтанного проявления доброты», «Всемирный день Левшей» и устраивают разухабистые вечеринки. Для Вас ресторан предлагает два стиля меню: традиционное русское меню (блюда для которого готовятся на кухне с настоящими русскими печами) и меню в стиле «китч», в котором всемирно признанные блюда имеют маленькие русские «изюминки»: если foie gras, то с пряниками, если селедка, то в настоящем золоте…
Средний счет: 1350 руб.

Царь, ул.Садовая, д.12
Премиум-ресторан русской кухни от Ginza Project. Интерьер соответствует обстановке дворянского особняка рубежа XIX–XX веков. Дорого, изысканно, аристократично. Кухня – традиционная русская по довольно высоким ценам. Не обошлось без европейской классики: рядом со стерлядкой – чилийский сибасс и дорада, рядом с олениной и гусятиной – стейк рибай. Отдельный пункт меню – свежие ягоды.
Средний счет:1000-1500 руб.

Дом, набережная реки Мойки, д.72
Ресторан современной русской кухни «Дом» расположен в самом сердце исторической части Петербурга, в здании дворянского особняка XIX века, выходящего окнами на Мойку и Исаакиевскую площадь.
«Дом» – это современная русская кухня. Используя в своей работе продукты, произведенные в небольших хозяйствах по всей России шеф-повар ресторана Евгений Хоменко безукоризненно воплощает классическую русскую рецептуру языком современных гастрономических технологий.
Банкетный счет: 3500 руб.

Палкин, Невский пр., д.47
«Палкин» - одно из известнейших на Невском проспекте заведений русской кухни, история которого ведется с 19 века. Торжественная обстановка ресторана выполнена в классическом стиле. Есть здесь и винная комната с шеренгами бутылок, выстроившихся в стеллажах. В меню ресторана «Палкин» на Невском собраны блюда русской, французской и авторской кухонь. Многие позиции обыгрываются с изысканными нотками. Например, котлетки из зайчатины, чиненные трюфелями, пельмени из кабана и оленины и многое другое. Среди десертов от шеф-кондитера ресторана «Палкин» на Невском – фламбе из свежих ягод, ром-баба, крем из белого шоколада и листвы ройбуш, яблочно-грушевый пирог с орехами пекан и домашним анисовым мороженым.
Средний счет: больше 3000 руб.

Шаляпин на Тверской, ул.Тверская, д.12/15
В 2008 году по многочисленным просьбам завсегдатаев дачного «Шаляпина» был открыт второй – городской – ресторан в тихом центре Санкт-Петербурга на Тверской улице неподалеку от Смольного. «Близость к власти» не помешала ему сохранить традиции домашнего застолья и семейного уюта. Здесь все те же полюбившиеся многим еще в Репино: фаршированный карп, пожарские котлеты, стерлядь, домашние пироги и соленья, но все же традиционная шаляпинская кухня в городском ресторане стала чуть более европейской. Разнообразное меню и обширная винная карта, представляющая как классику Франции и Италии, так и жемчужины новосветского виноделия – вот далеко не полный список неоспоримых преимуществ ресторана «Шаляпин».
Средний счет: 2000-3000 руб.

Чистый, уютный номер с душем, расположение в центре, отличный персонал.

Booking.com 2015

Отель Грибоедов Хаус в центре Санкт-Петербурга

Отель Грибоедов Хаус
Грибоедов Хаус Консьерж-сервис

Профессиональное и компетентное обслуживание отеля Грибоедов Хаус

Дополнительно
Отель Грибоедов Хаус
Грибоедов Хаус
Пакеты

Вы наверняка ищете для себя наиболее подходящие пакеты?

Дополнительно
Отель Грибоедов Хаус
Акции и Предложения от Грибоедов Хаус

 

Дополнительно